Turnaround's latest project. Featuring 15 original new songs including the singles "Don't Believe It," "Lazybones," "God Alone." KJ-52 steps in on "Ghost Town."


  1. Crazy
  2. Know Me
  3. Welcome To The Party
  4. God Alone
  5. Ghost Town (ft. KJ-52)
  6. How Could I Ever Doubt You
  7. Don't Believe It
  8. Too Late To Let Go
  9. Make Room
  10. Genuine
  11. Lazybones
  12. I'm Just A Secret
  13. When I Was Young
  14. Fighting For Me
  15. Going Home (Anxious Version)

Anxious (digital)